bsnort

Alla inlägg den 27 oktober 2011

Av Bsnort - 27 oktober 2011 17:48

Hej läsare!!


Hur många jag nu har. 


Kollade på några foton på griskultingar och jag fastnade lite på djurungar, mina vänner. 

Look on this, foton på massor av söta små ungar. OBS! Ingen av dem har jag fotat själv!

Puma

Kalvar

Hundvalpar

   Puma igen         Flodhäst

   Lamm och sköldpaddor   Kattungar   Apunge!





Sometimes people are wrong.
Sometimes I know when they are wrong, but other times not.
And, one thing that, when people say that the school is flawless, they have, definitely wrong.
The school is fucking far from perfect.
When people say that teachers are concerned, it is sometimes not true. Usually it isprobably true.
But, sometimes making them only, because it's their job.

 Ja, en text som jag skrev. Bara bloggade här, så började jag skriva. 
Kram
bsnort
Av Bsnort - 27 oktober 2011 16:28

Hej läsare!!
Jag har verkligen fastnat på den här låten, och den är faktiskt bra, la upp vidioen igår eller i morse. 
Have you ever done something you can't change?
Something you can never rearange?
I have, I have.
Have you ever felt so sad you can hardly stand?
Lying on the ground head in your hands?
I have, I have.
I can feel it all down deep inside.
But oh, I want to let these feeling rise.

But boys don't cry.
But boys don't cry.
I know it will be fine
But boys don't cry.
Have you ever tried to smile and hide your pain, 
Even though you're not okey.
I have, I have.
Have you ever been caught in the poring rain, 
Wondering if anything can ever be the same, again.Yeah

You try to bee proud of who you are, 
But still you got to let those teardrops fall, away.

Oh wait, 
But boys don't cry.
But Boys don't cry.
I know it will be fine
But boys don't cry.

Boys don't cry, 
Boys don't cry, 

Boys don't cry, 
Boys don't cry.

Have you ever done something you can't change, 
Something you can never rearange, 
I have, I have.


Have you ever been so sad you can hardly stand, 
Lying on the ground had in your hands?
I have, I have. 

Boys don't cry, 
Boys don't cry.
Ja, idag har varit en riktig pissdag nästan hela dan, men små snuttar av dagen var rätt bra. 
Har ingen lust och skriva om det, men hursomhelst var den här dagen rätt piss. 
Har inte annars så mycket att skriva om, exmprimenterade lite på NO-n det var rätt kul. Ni kan inte ana hur mycket stärkelse det är i blågula punshrullar och hundmat!
Ska virka på halsduken sen, har bara lite smått kvar!
Sedan ska jag nog jobba snibbmatte, (skit!)
Bay, bay!
Kram
bsnort
 

Presentation


Välkomna till min blogg!
Bsnort heter jag och här skriver jag, lägger upp bilder, foton och videos!
Kram

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards